top of page

Shared Gallery

Deleting the Shared Gallery App

You can delete the Shared Gallery app at any time if you no longer need it. Deleting the app does not delete any of the uploaded images or videos, but does prevent members from viewing or uploading new media.

Note:

If you decide to re-add the Shared Gallery app at a later stage, all of your media will be restored.

To delete the Shared Gallery app:

  1. Go to Pages in your editor.

  2. Click the More Actions icon next to your Shared Gallery page.

  3. Select Delete.

Deleting your Shared Gallery page.

  1. Click Delete on the pop-up.

Need A Professional Website?
Contact Us 
Today!

Wix Chat: Automatically Sending Chat Messages or Responding to Chat Messages

Wix Chat: About Notifications

Wix Chat: Deleting Wix Chat

Wix Chat: Adding the WhatsApp Channel to Your Chatbox

Wix Chat: Viewing and Chatting with Live Site Visitors

Wix Chat: Customizing the Chat Icon on Your Mobile Site

Wix Chat: Translating Wix Chat

Wix Chat: Allowing Members to Chat with Each Other Using Members Chat

Wix Chat: Customizing Your Chat Settings

Wix Chat: Designing Your Chatbox

Wix Chat: Adding Wix Chat to Your Site

Wix Chat: An Overview

Your AI Site-Chat Conversations Quota

Designing and Customizing Wix AI Site-Chat

Training Your AI Site-Chat

Testing Your Wix AI Site-Chat

Adding and Setting Up Wix AI Site-Chat

About Wix AI Site-Chat

Wix Inbox: Sending a Broadcast Message to Your Contacts in the Wix App

Wix Inbox: Working with Site Collaborators

Wix Inbox: Connecting WhatsApp Business to Inbox

Wix Inbox: Connecting Your Facebook Page

Wix Inbox: Connecting Instagram to Inbox

Wix Inbox: About Wix Inbox Channels

Wix Inbox: Connecting Your Gmail Account

Wix Inbox: Managing Your Notification Settings

Wix Inbox: Managing Your Inbox

Wix Inbox: Setting Up Your Inbox Profile and Outgoing Emails

Wix Inbox: Sending Messages and Attaching Items

Wix Inbox: An Overview

wix experts
Graphic2Traffic web design
©
bottom of page