Wixel: Refund Policy
Wixel offers a 14-day, money-back guarantee for the initial purchase of a monthly or yearly Wixel plan. If you cancel your Wixel plan within 14 days of upgrading, you will receive a full refund for your chosen plan.
To cancel, visit your Premium Subscriptions page. When you cancel your plan, all AI credits that you had available under the plan will be removed, and you will go back to the credit allowance that's offered under Wixel's free plan.
Eligibility for refunds
The 14-day refund policy is applicable only to the initial purchase of a Wixel plan (i.e. an upgrade from the free plan). The refund policy does not apply to any additional or subsequent purchases (including top-up purchases), upgrades, or renewals.
If you feel that you deserve a refund, get in touch to tell us why and we will review your request.
Processing refunds
Cancel your Wixel paid plan within the first 14 days of purchasing it to receive a full refund. If you're eligible, the funds are refunded to the same payment method you used to purchase the plan. Please allow up to 45 business days for your refund to process.
After cancelling, you will no longer be able to use the AI credits that you had available under the paid plan. Your Wixel plan will revert to the free plan offering, including the credit allowance that's offered under Wixel's free plan.
FAQs
Click a question below to learn more about refunds for Wixel plans.
Does the 14-day money back period apply for monthly plan subscriptions?
Yes, our Wixel paid plans are offered on a yearly or monthly basis. Both types of plans offer a 14-day money back period.
I accidentally purchased the wrong Wixel plan. Can I change it?
Yes, you can change to a higher plan or change from a monthly to yearly subscription. For example, you can change a monthly Basic plan to a Monthly Pro plan or a Monthly Pro plan to a Yearly Pro plan.
To change your plan:
Go to Wixel.
Log in to your Wixel account.
Click Upgrade at the top right.
Select the plan you want to purchase.
Enter your payment method details and click Submit Purchase.
Click Go Create.
For assistance in changing plans, contact us and we'll be happy to help you.
Are my projects saved if I cancel my plan?
Yes, your projects will remain saved in your account. Cancelling your plan won't affect your existing projects and designs.
Need A Professional Website?
Contact Us Today!
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected