Wixel: Managing Your Projects
Wixel makes it easy to organize all your projects in one place. You can quickly switch between projects, update details, or tidy up your workspace by renaming or removing anything you no longer need. No matter how many projects you manage, you’ll always have the tools to keep things running smoothly and stay on track.
Accessing your projects
View and manage your Wixel projects from the My Creations page.
To access your projects:
Desktop browser
Click the My Creations icon

on the side bar.
Click Projects at the top.
Mobile browser
Go to Wixel on your mobile browser.
Tap the Manage icon

at the top.
Tap My Creations.
Tap Projects at the top.
Wixel app
Go to the Wixel app.
Tap Projects at the bottom.
Managing your projects
Rename, edit, or remove your projects all in one place.
To manage your projects:
Desktop browser
Click the My Creations icon

on the side bar.
Click Projects at the top.
Click the More actions icon

next to the project you want to manage.
Choose what you want to do:
View All: View all the designs in your project.
Edit: Open your project to make edits to your project.
Rename: Enter a new name for your project.
Delete: Permanently delete your project. Click Delete Project to confirm.
Important: Deleted projects cannot be restored.
Mobile browser
Go to Wixel on your mobile browser.
Tap the Manage icon

at the top.
Tap My Creations.
Tap Projects at the top.
Tap the More Actions icon

on the project you want to manage.
Choose what you want to do:
View all: View all the designs in your project.
Edit: Open your project to make edits to your project.
Rename: Enter a new name for your project.
Delete: Permanently delete your project. Tap Delete Project to confirm.
Important: Deleted projects cannot be restored.
Wixel app
Go to the Wixel app.
Tap Projects at the bottom.
Tap the More Actions icon

on the project you want to manage.
Choose what you want to do:
Edit project: Open your project to make edits to your project.
Rename: Enter a new name for your project.
Delete: Permanently delete your project. Tap Delete Project to confirm.
Important: Deleted projects cannot be restored.
FAQs
Click a question below to learn more about your projects.
Can I restore a project that has been deleted?
No, when you delete a project, it cannot be restored.
Can I start a new project from scratch?
Yes, to create a new project on the desktop browser, click + New Project at the top right of the My Creations page.
On the mobile browser and mobile app tap + New Project at the bottom of the My Creations page.
Need A Professional Website?
Contact Us Today!
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected