Symphony: Choosing a Plan
Upgrade to a paid plan to get more from your team of AI agents. Paid plans give you more AI credits each month, more agent activity, and more connected tools.
Plan features
Each plan includes your conductor Maestro, multiple AI agents, tool integrations, and 24/7 agent activity. Choose a shorter subscription with a monthly plan, or save money with a yearly plan.
Browse the plan overview below to see which package best suits your business.
Free
Best for getting started and seeing what Symphony can do for you.
500 AI credits per month (up to 100 per day)
2 bonus agent actions
2 bonus business briefings
Multiple AI agents
Agents work across a few integrations
Basic
Best for growing your business with regular help from your agents.
2,000 AI credits per month (no daily limit)
5 bonus agent actions
5 bonus business briefings
Multiple AI agents
Agents work across more tools
Pro
Best for a team of active agents across more of your tools.
5,000 AI credits per month
10 bonus agent actions
10 bonus business briefings
Multiple AI agents
Agents work across your entire toolstack
Extended agent activity
Max
Best for a team of agents working at full capacity.
12,000 AI credits per month (30,000 with Max+)
20 bonus agent actions
20 bonus business briefings
Multiple AI agents
Deep agent activity across every tool
Priority customer support
FAQs
Click a question below to learn more about Symphony plans.
What are AI credits?
AI credits are the usage your agents draw on for background work, such as running a task or reaching out to a contact. Learn more about AI credits in Symphony.
What happens if I run out of credits?
Your agents pause their background work until your credits renew or you upgrade. Chatting with Maestro stays free if you have an upgraded plan.
Note: Chatting with Maestro uses AI credits with the free plan. If you are using a free plan, you need to wait for your credits to renew before chatting with Maestro again.
Can I change my plan later?
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
Is there a free trial for Symphony?
There's a free plan you can use to try Symphony for as long as you like.
How am I billed for my plan?
Plans renew automatically so that your team of agents never experiences downtime. Monthly subscriptions are charged each month, and yearly subscriptions are charged annually. You can view information about your subscription, renewal dates and billing history in your account.
How do I change my payment method and billing details?
You can change the card details you use to pay for your Symphony plan at any time. If you have an Apple device and paid for your subscription in the App Store, you need to change your payment information in the App Store.
You can also change the billing details your invoices are addressed to. For example, you can change your name, email, billing address, and tax ID where applicable.
To change your payment method:
Go to Settings from the sidebar menu.
(On the app) Tap the Settings icon

at the bottom of the menu.
(On web) Click your profile at the bottom of the menu.
Click Change or Switch next to your plan's name.
Click Change payment method at the bottom of the page.
Enter your new payment details and click Save card.
To change your billing details:
Go to Settings from the sidebar menu.
(On the app) Tap the Settings icon

at the bottom of the menu.
(On web) Click your profile at the bottom of the menu.
Click Change or Switch next to your plan's name.
Click Billing details at the bottom of the page.
Enter your new billing details and click Save.
How do I cancel my plan?
Yes. You can cancel your subscription within 14 days of your initial purchase and you’ll receive a refund for the remainder of your subscription.
After 14 days you can turn off auto renew and your plan will expire at the end of your billing period (monthly or yearly). You’ll continue to enjoy your plan’s benefits until your plan expires. You can change your mind any time before then by turning auto renew back on.
To cancel your plan:
Go to Settings from the sidebar menu.
(On the app) Tap the Settings icon

at the bottom of the menu.
(On web) Click your profile at the bottom of the menu.
Click Change or Switch next to your plan's name.
Click Cancel plan at the bottom of the page.
Tip: You can choose Keep my plan if you change your mind.
Need A Professional Website?
Contact Us Today!
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected