top of page
Discarding a Test Site
You can discard a current test site if you don't need it anymore. Once discarded, you can no longer publish that version, and you will need to create a new one.
To discard a test site:
Go to the Release Manager.
Click the Show More icon

on the relevant test site.
Click Discard.
Click Discard in the pop-up window.

Need A Professional Website?
Contact Us Today!
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
I'm a paragraph. I'm connected
bottom of page