Managing Your Coupons
Manage your coupons by activating the ones you want to offer customers and deactivating or deleting coupons you don't want to make available.
Note:
If you delete or deactivate a coupon, customers won't be able to redeem it in checkout.
Activating or deactivating a coupon
You can save time by creating a coupon once and then reusing it when needed. For example, you can create a "Summer Sale Coupon" and deactivate it when the sale is over. When summer rolls around again, just click the toggle to activate it.

Go to Coupons in your site's dashboard.
Click the More Actions icon

next to the relevant coupon.
Click Activate or Deactivate.
Deleting a coupon
Keep your coupon page clean by deleting coupons that can no longer be used.
Note:
Once you delete a coupon, you can't undo this action. You can, however, recreate a coupon with the same details.

To delete a coupon:
Go to Coupons in your site's dashboard.
Click the More Actions icon

next to the coupon you want to delete.
Click Delete.
Click Yes, Delete to confirm.
FAQs
Click below to learn more about managing your coupons.
Can I create a coupon by duplicating an existing coupon?
You can save time by recreating a coupon you already have, for example, if you have an annual holiday sale.
To duplicate a coupon:
Go to Coupons in your site's dashboard.
Click the More Actions icon

next to the coupon you want to duplicate.
Click Duplicate.
Enter a new coupon code, edit the dates, and make any other necessary changes.
Click Create Coupon.
Can I edit a coupon?
Yes, you can make changes to coupons at any time.
To edit a coupon:
Go to Coupons in your site's dashboard.
Click the More Actions icon

next to the relevant coupon.
Click Edit.
Make your changes and click Save.