Wix Restaurants: Setting up Multiple Locations for Wix Table Reservations
With Wix Table Reservations, you can manage online bookings for multiple locations, each with its own settings—such as hours, tables, online rules, and forms. On your live site, guests can choose the location they want to book a table for.

Step 1 | Add a new restaurant location
Start by setting up your restaurant location(s). Let customers know where to find your location(s) and make it easy for them to get in touch by adding your contact details.
To add a restaurant location:
Go to Business Info in your site's dashboard.
Click + Add a Second Location next to Location and contact info.
Tip: If you've already added a second location, click + Add New Location.
Enter your location details:
Address: Start typing your restaurant's street address and select it from the drop-down list.
Location Name: Enter a name for this restaurant location.
Address description (optional): Enter an address description to help customers find you (e.g. rear entrance).
Enter your new location contact details (email, phone, fax).
(Optional) Edit the Business hours and/or the Time zone.
Click Save.

Step 2 | Set up Wix Table Reservations in your new location
Set up your location's reservation system by defining your schedule, table capacities, and online booking rules. Customize your reservation form with policies and messaging, then reduce cancellations with prepayment.
To set up reservations to a location:
Go to Table Reservations in your site's dashboard.
Select the relevant location from the drop-down under Table Reservations at the top left.
Click Settings at the top right.
Set the following details:
Reservation schedule
Set your weekly schedule and define special days to manage reservation availability.

Table management
Set up the available tables according to the location's floor plan. You can add, remove or update tables and the number of seats they hold at any point.
Under Table Combinations, you can choose which tables can be combined to accommodate larger parties of guests.

Online reservations
Manage online reservations for last-minute bookings, set party size limits, streamline table transitions, and require approval for specific reservations to maintain control over seating.

Reservation form
Customize your table reservations form to gather the exact information you need from your guests.
Prepayment
Reduce last minute cancellations by collecting pre-payment when a reservation is made.
Notifications
Manage notifications to maintain seamless communication with you and your staff about guest activities such as new reservations, requests, or cancellations.
Tip:
The Wix Table Reservations app offers a range of automated notifications to keep your guests informed about their reservations, including confirmations, updates, reminders, and cancellations. You can customize the email notifications to match your restaurant's look and feel.
Step 3 | Enable your location to accept reservations
Once you're all set, enable your location to accept reservations and allow customers to start booking directly on your live site.
To enable reservations:
Go to Table Reservations in your site's dashboard.
Select the relevant location from the drop-down under Table Reservations at the top left.
Click Settings at the top right.
Click the Online reservations are toggle to enable or disable online reservations for this location:
Online reservations are on: Customers can book a table on your site.
Online reservations are off: The reservations app appears on your site but customers won't be able to book a table.

What's next?
Invite people to manage your restaurant and assign them to specific locations.
FAQs
Click a question below to learn more about setting up multiple restaurant locations for table reservations.
What happens if I delete a location from my dashboard?
Deleting a restaurant location removes it from your live site, but still appears in your site's dashboard.
Go to Table Reservations in your site's dashboard.
Click the drop-down under Table Reservations at the top left.
Select the relevant location under Deleted locations.

Can I restore a deleted location so it appears again on my live site?
No. While you can always see your deleted locations in the dashboard, they cannot be restored to the live site.
If you'd like the location to appear on your live site, you'll need to add it again from Business Info in your site's dashboard.
Will existing reservations be deleted if I delete a location?
No. Existing reservations will remain intact even if a location is deleted. However, we recommend notifying relevant customers of any significant changes, such as a location no longer being available.
Can I set up notifications separately for each location?
You can set up separate notifications for you and your staff for each location. However, notifications sent to guests apply to all locations and cannot be customized per location.